LONGFORD VETERANS 2024 TOURNAMENT PRIZE SHEET

OVERALL, WINNER - sponsored by Tasmanian Gas Pipeline

Name: Robin Woodruff Prospect Vale	HCP 20	POINTS SCORE 38	
---------------------------------------	-----------	-----------------	--

Division 1	0 to 17 handicap	POINTS SCORE	
First	Rick Mitchell-Collins	37 on c/b	
Second	Lindsay Rhodes	37	Longford
Third	Terry Mickleborough	36 on c/b	Longford

Division 2	18 to 24 handicap	POINTS SCORE
First	Dave Weber	35 on c/b
Second	Trevor Bunyard	35
Third	Ron Hulm	34

Division 3	25 to 54 handicap	POINTS	
	•	SCORE	
First	Jim Taber	37	
Second	Graeme Franks	33	
Third	Doug Mollison	32	

80+ winner - Jim Taber 37

CLOSEST TO THE PINS/OTHER PRIZES

4 th and 13 th Holes	Alan Parry 0.45cm
7 th and 16 th Holes	Rick Mitchell-Collins 0.42cm
POWER PIN WINNER \$\$	Ray Snooks 3.30m
LONGEST DRIVE on 17th Fairway	Division 1 – Hans Thogersen
	Division 2 – Greg Berry
	Division 3 – Jim Taber
STRAIGHTEST DRIVE on 3rd/12th	Division 1 – Rod Simpson
	Division 2 – Ron Hulm
LONGEST PUTT	Lindsay Rhodes 8.35m

80 players representing -

Burnie, Greens Beach, Oatlands, George Town, Deloraine, Exeter, Penguin, Thirlstane, Poatina, Port Sorell, Prospect Vale, Ulverstone, Wynyard, Riverside & Longford

Raffle 1^{st} – John Morgan 2^{nd} – Jim Williams 3^{rd} - Wayne Thomas 4^{th} – Neil Goss

Special thanks to all Players, Sponsors and Catering/Course Volunteers